Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Company Phone # Email
Ryan Tunis Autonomous Research US LP 646 561 6255 rtunis@autonomous.com
Jay Cohen Bank of America Merrill Lynch 646 855 5716 jay.a.cohen@baml.com
Robert Farnam Boenning and Scattergood, Inc. 610 832 5288 rfarnam@boenninginc.com​
Amit Kumar The Buckingham Research Group 212 922 2047 akumar@buckresearch.com
Michael Zaremski Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC 212 325 5061 michael.zaremski@credit-suisse.com
Joshua Shanker Deutsche Bank Research 212 250 7127 joshua.shanker@db.com
Brenna Sullivan Dowling & Partners 861 676 8600 brenna@dowling.com
Yaron Kinar Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC 212 902 9592 yaron.kinar@gs.com
Larry Greenberg Janney Montgomery Scott LLC 860 724 1203 lgreenberg@janney.com
Meyer Shields KBW Research 443 224 1331 mshields@kbw.com
Kai Pan Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC 212 761 8711 Kai.Pan@MorganStanley.com
Mark A. Dwelle RBC Capital Markets, LLC 804 782 4008 mark.dwelle@rbccm.com
Brian Meredith UBS 212 713 2492 brian.meredith@ubs.com